Andy Fisher is the central character in a series of techno-thriller novels by American novelist Jim DeFelice. Andy is a special agent with the FBI, known as a hard-driving, chain-smoking, coffee swilling bad ass who frequently raises the ire of his superiors as well as his enemies.

The Andy Fisher series began in 2003 with the novel Cyclops One. Below is a list of Jim DeFelice’s Andy Fisher books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jim DeFelice releases a new book at

Publication Order of FBI Special Agent Andy Fisher Books

Cyclops One(2003)Description / Buy at
Threat Level Black(2005)Description / Buy at
The Helios Conspiracy(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Andy Fisher Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Andy Fisher Books

Leave a Reply