angelboundThe Angelbound series of novels is written by Christina Bauer.

Bauer started the series in 2013. A “confessed girl geek”, she can’t get enough of fantasy worlds which is what her Angelbound books are about.

Prior to writing this series she had written The Pirate Queen: A Timewalker Journey.

Get notified when Christina Bauer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Angelbound Origins Books

Chronological Order of Angelbound Origins Books

If You Like Angelbound Books, You’ll Love…

  • Shadow Ravens
  • Alpha Girl
  • Adrienne Woods

Angelbound Synopsis: The book features Myla Lewis. She’s 18 years old and she loves to kick ass. An arena fighter – that’s just not enough for her. With things changing, as the King of Demons shows up at her school it’s time for Myla to kick some ass.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Angelbound Books

Leave a Reply