arcadia-bellThe author of the Arcadia Bell series of books is Jenn Bennett.

Bennett has written multiple series, and the Arcadia Bell is probably her most popular series along with her Roaring Twenties series of novels.

The Arcadia Bell series began in 2011 with Kindling the Moon. If you want to get started on the series it’s usually on sale for $1.99 at Amazon via the below link.

Get notified when Jenn Bennett releases a new book at

Publication Order of Arcadia Bell Books

Kindling the Moon(2011)Description / Buy at
Summoning the Night(2012)Description / Buy at
Leashing the Tempest(2012)Description / Buy at
Binding the Shadows(2013)Description / Buy at
Banishing the Dark(2014)Description / Buy at

Arcadia Bell Synopsis: Arcadia Bell is a magician, fugitive AND bartender. Quite the interesting resume. It’s been a tough life for Arcadia, however she seems to have a rather simple life now as the bartender at the Tambuku Tiki. However some footage is revealed of her notorious parents, and now Arcadia has to jump into action.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Arcadia Bell Books

Leave a Reply