Atlantis is a series of action-adventure thrillers by American author Bob Mayer (also published under the pen names Greg Donegan and Robert Doherty). The series tells the story of an interdimensional battle to stop a transdimensional race from stealing Earth’s resources and then destroying the planet.

The Atlantis series began with the title novel in June 1999. There would be a follow-up each year until Battle For Atlantis in 2004. Below is a list of Bob Mayer’s Atlantis books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Bob Mayer releases a new book at

Publication Order of Atlantis Books

(By: Bob Mayer, Robert Doherty)

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Atlantis Books

Leave a Reply