The Banning Sisters is a series of historical romance novels by American author Karen Robards. The series is set in the early 19th century in England. The three Banning Sisters’ brother dies, leaving them destitute and in need of a means of survival.

The Banning Sisters trilogy began in 2001 with Scandalous. Below is a list of Karen Robards’ Banning Sisters books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Karen Robards releases a new book at

Publication Order of Banning Sisters Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Banning Sisters Books

One Response to “Order of Banning Sisters Books”

  1. Marty: 10 years ago

    I loved the Banning Sisters trilogy. I couldn’t wait to go from one book to the next.


Leave a Reply