born-in-blood-mafia-chroniclesThe Born in Blood Mafia Chronicles novels are written by Cora Reilly.

These books are very popular, and are often breaking the top 10 on Amazon in the Organized Crime fiction category. There are multiple books already written, and they usually begin with “Bound By” in the title.

Get notified when Cora Reilly releases a new book at

Publication Order of Born in Blood Mafia Chronicles Books

Bound by Honor(2014)Description / Buy at
Bound by Duty(2015)Description / Buy at
Bound by Hatred(2015)Description / Buy at
Bound by Temptation(2015)Description / Buy at
Bound by Vengeance(2017)Description / Buy at
Bound by Love(2018)Description / Buy at
Luca Vitiello(2019)Description / Buy at
Bound By The Past(2020)Description / Buy at
Bound By Blood: Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at

Born In Blood Mafia Chronicles Synopsis: The first book features Aria Scuderi, a female born into the mob. At the tender age of 15 years old, she was “given” to the oldest son of a competing family to marry him when she turns 18. However as the wedding day approaches, Aria is getting worried and has no idea what to do. However she makes the decision to marry Lucas, with the aim to turn him from bad guy to good guy.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Born In Blood Mafia Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply