Brothers Courageous by Vanessa Gray Bartal
Brothers Courageous is a series of military/romance novels by American novelist Vanessa Gray Bartal. The series covers a four-man Marine scout sniper unit who live and work together as if they were brothers. They are great at their job but can’t keep their personal lives together. Each novel in the series follows one of the four characters.

Vanessa Gray Bartal began her Brothers Courageous series in 2012 with the novel Shooter. The series concluded later on in the year with Point Man. The series is self-published in eBook format. Below is a list of Vanessa Gray Bartal’s Brothers Courageous books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Vanessa Gray Bartal releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brothers Courageous Books

If You Like Brothers Courageous Books, You’ll Love…

Brothers Courageous Synopsis: Shooter is the first novel in the Brothers Courageous series by Vanessa Gray Bartal. It follows Nick Lassiter, who has been in the Marine corps for nearly a decade. He is a scout sniper and the leader of the team, but he is no typical leader. Ashleigh Desmond is a carpenter who is the opposite of Nick. She is a natural leader who an outer toughness, but Nick sees vulnerability deep down inside her.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brothers Courageous Books

Leave a Reply