cavanaugh-brothersYou may know her for her Mark of the Vampire series, but Laura Wright is infamous for the Cavanaugh Brothers series of novels as well.

This series documents the Cavanaugh Brothers, and the whole story begins when after their father dies, they discover he has had a secret second life.

Get notified when Laura Wright releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cavanaugh Brothers Books

If You Like Cavanaugh Brothers Books, You’ll Love…

  • Jennifer Ryan
  • Valentine Valley
  • Gena Showalter

Cavanaugh Brothers Synopsis: The first book in the series is Branded. As mentioned above – the brothers discover their father had a secret life where he has a new son and he wants the ranch, just like the Cavanaugh Brothers do.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Cavanaugh Brothers Books

Leave a Reply