Celestra is a series of YA paranormal romance novels by American novelist Addison Moore. The series spins off into the Celestra Forever After series.

Addison Moore began her Celestra series in 2011 with her own debut novel, Ethereal. The Celestra Forever After series began in 2014 with the title novel of that series. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Addison Moore’s Celestra books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Addison Moore releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Celestra Books

If You Like Celestra Books, You’ll Love…

Celestra Synopsis: Ethereal by Addison Moore is the first book in the Celestra series. Sixteen year-old, Skyla Messenger is a dead girl walking. When her newly remarried mother moves the family to Paragon Island, to a house that is rumored to be haunted, Skyla finds refuge in Logan Oliver, a boy who shares her unique ability to read minds. Skyla discovers Logan holds the answers to the questions she’s been looking for, but his reluctance to give her the knowledge she desires leaves her believing Logan has a few secrets of his own. Skyla’s bloodlines may just be connected to the most powerful angelic beings that roam the earth, and the more she knows, the more danger she seems to be in. Suddenly an entire faction of earthbound angels want her dead, but Skyla is nowhere near done living—and she’s not going down without a fight. It’s on.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Celestra Books

Leave a Reply