Cybernarc by Robert Cain William H Keith
Cybernarc is a series of science fiction novels by American author Robert Cain (William H. Keith). A robot is built by the Pentagon and the CIA in order to fight the war on drugs. Although Keith wrote the series, he was hired to write it and did not originally conceive the series.

The Cybernarc series began in 1991 with the novel Cybernarc. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 1993 with End Game. Below is a list of Robert Cain’s Cybernarc books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when William H. Keith Jr. releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cybernarc Books

If You Like Cybernarc Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cybernarc Books

Leave a Reply