Daisy Dalrymple by Carola Dunn
Daisy Dalrymple is the protagonist in a series of cozy/historical mystery novels by English-American novelist Carola Dunn. The Honourable Daisy Dalrymple is a journalist living in Hampshire, England. The series is set during the Roaring Twenties following World War I.

After spending the first part of her career writing Regency romances, Carola Dunn started her Daisy Dalrymple mystery series in 1994 with the novel Death at Wentwater Court. As of this writing, she has published a new novel featuring Daisy Dalrymple every year since that time. Below is a list of Carola Dunn’s Daisy Dalrymple books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carola Dunn releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Daisy Dalrymple Books

Death at Wentwater Court(1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Winter Garden Mystery(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Requiem for a Mezzo(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder on the Flying Scotsman(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Damsel in Distress(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dead in the Water(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Styx and Stones(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rattle His Bones(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
To Davy Jones Below(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Case of the Murdered Muckraker(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mistletoe and Murder(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Die Laughing(2003)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Mourning Wedding(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fall of a Philanderer(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Gunpowder Plot(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bloody Tower(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Black Ship(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sheer Folly(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Unhappy Medium(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm in a Tea Shoppe(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anthem for Doomed Youth(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Gone West(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heirs of the Body(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Superfluous Women(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Corpse at the Crystal Palace(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Daisy Dalrymple Books, You’ll Love…

Daisy Dalrymple Synopsis: Death at Wentwater Court by Carola Dunn is the first novel in her Daisy Dalrymple Mysteries series. During the aftermath of post-WWI England, Daisy Dalrymple surprises those around her by getting a writing job. She finds herself at a manor house called Wentwater Court. The problem is that the house is rife with jealousy, which can turn to murder…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Daisy Dalrymple Books

Leave a Reply