The Earth & Sky trilogy is a new trilogy by author Megan Crewe.

You may know Megan Crew from the Fallen World Trilogy that she wrote, about a deadly virus sweeping an island community.

Get notified when Megan Crewe releases a new book at

Publication Order of Earth & Sky Trilogy Books

If You Like Earth & Sky Trilogy Books, You’ll Love…

  • Fallen World
  • Veronica Rossi
  • Keira Cass

Earth & Sky Synopsis: The first book in the series is the aptly named Earth & Sky. It focuses on Skyler, a 17 year old who keeps feeling like something is wrong. She’s never right – but she can’t shake those feelings. Then she meets Win – a boy who lets her in on the secret that there are Aliens on earth.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Earth And Sky Trilogy Books

Leave a Reply