Emma Graham is a fictional character who is featured in a series of mystery novels by American author Martha Grimes.

The Emma Graham series began in 1996 with Hotel Paradise. The books in the series are published periodically, with a new book in the series released approximately every 5 years. Below is a list of Martha Grimes’ Emma Graham books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Emma Graham Books

Hotel Paradise (1995)Amazon.com | Amazon.de
Cold Flat Junction (2000)Amazon.com | Amazon.de
Belle Ruin (2005)Amazon.com | Amazon.de
Fadeaway Girl (2011)Amazon.com | Amazon.de

Note: The Emma Graham series character Maud Chadwick is featured in the standalone novel The End of the Pier.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Emma Graham Books

Leave a Reply