Eternity Springs by Emily March
Eternity Springs is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Emily March. Eternity Springs, Colorado is a small town with a big heart in the Colorado Rockies. The series is a spin-off of the author’s earlier Callahan Brothers series, which she originally wrote as Geralyn Dawson.

Emily March began her Eternity Springs series in 2011 with the novel Angel’s Rest. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Emily March’s Eternity Springs books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Emily March releases a new book at

Publication Order of Eternity Springs Books

Angel's Rest(2011)Description / Buy at
Hummingbird Lake(2011)Description / Buy at
Heartache Falls(2011)Description / Buy at
Mistletoe Mine(2011)Description / Buy at
Lover's Leap(2011)Description / Buy at
Nightingale Way(2012)Description / Buy at
Reflection Point(2013)Description / Buy at
Miracle Road(2013)Description / Buy at
Dreamweaver Trail(2014)Description / Buy at
Teardrop Lane(2015)Description / Buy at
Heartsong Cottage(2015)Description / Buy at
Reunion Pass(2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas in Eternity Springs(2016)Description / Buy at
A Stardance Summer(2017)Description / Buy at
The First Kiss of Spring(2018)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Wishing Tree(2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Eternity Springs: McBrides Of Texas Books

If You Like Eternity Springs Books, You’ll Love…

Eternity Springs Synopsis: In Angel’s Rest by Emily March (book 1 of the series), everything in Gabriel Callahan’s life is gone. He lives in the Rockies of Colorado in solitude, until he gets a neighbour in the form of Nic Sullivan – the town veterinarian. She has a plan to get Gabriel back into the world of architecture. It begins with a dog, then a reno project and finally with a night of passion. Now, Gabriel must deal with a struggle of the heart. Can he give himself a second chance? Is his future having a family in Eternity Springs? Or is it too good to be true?

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Eternity Springs Books

One Response to “Order of Eternity Springs Books”

  1. sharon: 4 years ago

    I am missing a book how do I get it?


Leave a Reply