fallen-angelsThe Fallen Angels series of novels is written by Mary Jo Putney. The series initially started in 1993, with the book Thunder and Roses. The initial book features the Demon Earl, Nicolas Davies who moves to a small village in Wales. He just wants to be left alone – but the school teacher Clare Morgan needs him to save the village.

Get notified when Kathy Lynn Emerson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Susanna, Lady Appleton Books

Face Down in the Marrow-Bone Pie(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Upon an Herbal(1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Among the Winchester Geese(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Beneath the Eleanor Cross(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Under the Wych Elm(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Before Rebel Hooves(2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Across the Western Sea(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murders and Other Confusions(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Below the Banqueting House(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down Beside St. Anne's Well(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Face Down O'er the Border(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Fallen Angels Books, You’ll Love…

  • Mary Jo Putneys Other Novels
  • Lost Lords
  • Mary Balogh

Fallen Angels Synopsis: As mentioned, the first novel features the Demon Earl attempting to save the village. However he sets a rule that Clare must live at his house with him for a few months. Clare accepts this challenge, and together they battle to save the village.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Fallen Angels Books (Mary Jo Putney)

Leave a Reply