Freedoms Rangers by Keith William Andrews
Freedom’s Rangers is a series of action-adventure/science fiction novels by Keith William Andrews (William H. Keith & J. Andrew Keith). The series is set in “the future” (2008) after the Russians have conquered the U.S. The main protagonist of the series, Hunter, must lead a team to go into the past and prevent the Russians from winning the Cold War.

Keith William Andrews began his Freedom’s Rangers series in 1989 with the novel Freedom’s Rangers. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 1991 with the novel Snow Kill. Below is a list of Keith William Andrews’ Freedom’s Rangers books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Keith William Andrews releases a new book at

Publication Order of Freedom's Rangers Books

Freedom's Rangers(1989)Description / Buy at
Raiders of the Revolution(1989)Description / Buy at
Search and Destroy(1990)Description / Buy at
Treason in Time(1990)Description / Buy at
Sink the Armada!(1990)Description / Buy at
Snow Kill(1991)Description / Buy at

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Freedom’s Rangers Books

Leave a Reply