George Brown Class Clown by Nancy Krulik
George Brown, Class Clown is a series of children’s books by American author Nancy Krulik. George is the new kid at school at Sugarman Elementary. He burps a lot, but these aren’t your average burps – they’re super-mega magical burps! The series is a spin-off of Krulik’s earlier Katie Switcheroo series.

Nancy Krulik began her George Brown, Class Clown series in 2010 with the book Super Burp!. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Nancy E. Krulik releases a new book at

Publication Order of George Brown, Class Clown Books

Super Burp!(2010)Description / Buy at
Trouble Magnet(2010)Description / Buy at
World's Worst Wedgie(2010)Description / Buy at
What's Black and White and Stinks All Over?(2011)Description / Buy at
Wet and Wild!(2011)Description / Buy at
Help! I'm Stuck in a Giant Nostril!(2011)Description / Buy at
Hey! Who Stole the Toilet?(2012)Description / Buy at
Attack of the Tighty Whities!(2012)Description / Buy at
Dance Your Pants Off!(2013)Description / Buy at
Three Burps and You're Out!(2013)Description / Buy at
Eww! What's on My Shoe?(2013)Description / Buy at
Lice Check(2014)Description / Buy at
How Do You Pee in Space?(2014)Description / Buy at
'Snot Funny(2015)Description / Buy at
A Royal Pain in the Burp(2015)Description / Buy at
Revenge of the Killer Worms(2015)Description / Buy at
It's a Bird, It's a Plane, It's Toiletman!(2016)Description / Buy at
Dribble, Dribble, Drool!(2016)Description / Buy at
Return to the Scene of the Burp(2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of George Brown, Class Clown Super Special Books

The Twelve Burps of Christmas(2012)Description / Buy at
Keep on Burpin'(2012)Description / Buy at
Burp or Treat... Smell My Feet!(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like George Brown, Class Clown Books, You’ll Love…

George Brown, Class Clown Synopsis: Super Burp is the first book in the George Brown, Class Clown series by Nancy Krulik. The first day at a new school is always the hardest, right? No, not always as George finds out the hard way. It’s on his second day at Sugarman Elementary School when he is suddenly seized by uncontrollable burps, burps so loud they practically break the sound barrier, burps that make him do wild and crazy stuff and land him in big time trouble. One thing is for sure: these are not normal burps, they are magic burps – and they must be stopped! But how?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of George Brown, Class Clown Books

Leave a Reply