guardians-of-eternityThe Guardians of Eternity series of novels, which started in 2007, are written by Alexandra Ivy.

There are multiple novels in the series, and they are loved by many. They are just full of action, and are the type of books that has characters you can really connect with.

Get notified when Alexandra Ivy releases a new book at

Publication Order of Guardians of Eternity Books

(By: Alexandra Ivy, Hannah Howell)

When Darkness Comes(2006)Description / Buy at
Embrace the Darkness(2007)Description / Buy at
Darkness Everlasting(2008)Description / Buy at
Darkness Revealed(2009)Description / Buy at
Darkness Unleashed(2009)Description / Buy at
Beyond the Darkness(2010)Description / Buy at
Yours for Eternity / Taken by Darkness(2010)Description / Buy at
Yours For Eternity(2010)Description / Buy at
Devoured by Darkness(2010)Description / Buy at
Darkness Eternal(2011)Description / Buy at
Bound by Darkness(2011)Description / Buy at
Fear the Darkness(2012)Description / Buy at
Levet(2013)Description / Buy at
Darkness Avenged(2013)Description / Buy at
Hunt the Darkness(2014)Description / Buy at
Where Darkness Lives(2014)Description / Buy at
A Very Levet Christmas(2014)Description / Buy at
When Darkness Ends(2015)Description / Buy at
Darkness Returns(2019)Description / Buy at
Beware the Darkness(2019)Description / Buy at
Conquer the Darkness(2019)Description / Buy at
All About Levet(2020)Description / Buy at
Sacrifice of Darkness(2020)Description / Buy at
Shades of Darkness(2020)Description / Buy at
Darkness Betrayed(2021)Description / Buy at
Slayed by Darkness(2021)Description / Buy at
Bewitch the Darkness(2021)Description / Buy at
Stalk the Darkness(2022)Description / Buy at
Sate the Darkness(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Guardians of Eternity Books, You’ll Love…

  • The Sentinels by Alexandra Ivy
  • Other Alexandra Ivy Novels
  • Cynthia Eden

Guardians of Eternity Synopsis: The first novel in the series is When Darkness Comes. This book does an excellent job at building the fictional world that the Guardians of Eternity series will take part in. It focuses on Abby Barlow who is havign a rather bad day – breaking an expensive vase, caught hiding the evidence, gets caught in an explosion and then wakes up in a seedy motel. But the fun? Why it’s just starting.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Guardians of Eternity Books

Leave a Reply