Harry Erskine by Graham Masterton
Harry Erskine is the protagonist in a series of horror novels by British author Graham Masterton. The first novel in the series, The Manitou, was adapted to a film by the same name in 1978. The film starred Tony Curtis and Susan Strasberg.

Graham Masterton began his Harry Erskine series in 1976 with the aforementioned novel The Manitou. The series is currently ongoing, although at times there have been gaps of 13 years and 23 years between novels. Below is a list of Graham Masterton’s Harry Erskine books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Graham Masterton releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Harry Erskine Books

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Harry Erskine Books

Leave a Reply