Hetta Coffey is the protagonist in a series of cozy mystery novels by American novelist Jinx Schwartz. Hetta Coffey is a sassy Texan with a snazzy yacht, along with an attitude and a penchant for trouble. Described as a “gritty, yet funny” character.

Jinx Schwartz began her Hetta Coffey mystery series in 2006 with the novel Just Add Water. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jinx Schwartz’s Hetta Coffey books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Jinx Schwartz releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hetta Coffey Mystery Books

Just Add Water(2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Add Salt(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Add Trouble(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Deserts(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just The Pits(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Needs Killin(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Different Devils(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Pardon My French(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Follow The Money(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just For the Birds(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just A Happy Camper(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just on Porpoise(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just So Wrong(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Cause(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Like That(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hetta Coffey Books, You’ll Love…

Hetta Coffey Synopsis: Just Add Water by Jinx Schwartz is the first book in the Hetta Coffey series. Hetta Coffey is a globe-trotting civil engineer with a swath of failed multi-national affairs in her jet stream. Plying the San Francisco waterfront, trolling for triceps, her attention is snagged by a parade of passing yachts – especially their predominantly male skippers – and experiences a champagne-induced epiphany… In spite of a spectacular ignorance of all things nautical, Hetta buys her dream boat, but a shadowy stalker, an inconvenient body, and Hetta’s own self-destructiveness lower the success rate of her goal.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Hetta Coffey Books

Leave a Reply