Jersey Boys by Karen Templeton
Jersey Boys is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Karen Templeton. Set in New Jersey, this romance series involves everyday people falling in love.

Karen Templeton began her Jersey Boys series in 2014 with The Real Mr. Right. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Karen Templeton’s Jersey Boys books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Karen Templeton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jersey Boys Books

The Real Mr. Right(2014)Description / Buy at
More Than She Expected(2014)Description / Buy at
Santa's Playbook(2014)Description / Buy at
Meant-to-Be Mom / Meant-to-Be Mum(2015)Description / Buy at

Jersey Boys Synopsis: The Real Mr. Right by Karen Templeton is the first book in the Jersey Boys miniseries. Getting away from her ex-husband at her friend’s house was her best option, Kelly McNeil thought – well, that was until Matt Noble answered the door. She’d had a huge, unrequited crush on him as a teenager! But as adults, he’d never even given her a second look. Then she got married and left town and, well, things always come around in circles… Matt never had the courage to ask Kelly out, and now fate has literally knocked on his door and given him a second chance. But Kelly is afraid to risk her independence and her children with a man who could only hurt them again. He’ll have to prove that he’s worth the risk — and that he’s the Mr. Right she can truly depend on. Forever.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jersey Boys Books

Leave a Reply