Jonathan Quinn is a fictional character created by American author Brett Battles and is featured in his own spy thriller series. Quinn freelances for a secret U.S. intelligence agency called “The Office.” Before working as an intel-op, Quinn was a cop.

The Jonathan Quinn series began in 2007 with The Cleaner. Below is a list of Brett Battles’ Jonathan Quinn books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Brett Battles releases a new book at

Publication Order of Jonathan Quinn Books

Notes: The Cleaner is also known as Hung Out to Die. Shadow of Betrayal is also known as The Unwanted.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Jonathan Quinn Books

One Response to “Order of Jonathan Quinn Books”

  1. Sunsetpass: 9 years ago

    Before one begins the Jonathan Quinn series, it would be best to read “Becoming Quinn” to understand how Quinn came to be. It’s the chronological beginning of the series, and was published several books after the series began.


Leave a Reply