katherine-kitty-kattThe Katherine Kitty Katt series of novels is written by Gini Koch. Gini has written a vast variety of series of novels, including the Martian Alliance series, and the Necropolis Enforcement Files. Of course nothing comes close to the popularity of the Katherine Kitty Kat series, which is her main and most prominent series of books yet.

Get notified when Gini Koch releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Katherine "Kitty" Katt Books

Touched by an Alien(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Tango(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien in the Family(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Proliferation(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Diplomacy(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien vs. Alien(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien in the House(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Research(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Collective(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Universal Alien(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Separation(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien in Chief(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Camp Alien(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Nation(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alien Education(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Aliens Abroad(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Aliens Like Us(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Katherine Kitty Katt Books, You’ll Love…

  • Gini Koch
  • C.R. Daems
  • Erin Tate

Katherine Kitty Katt Synopsis: The Katherine Kitty Katt series begins with Touched by an Alien. It’s the type of book that will hook you right from the very beginning. Kitty has just finishes jury duty, leaves the court room and then there is a fight. A fight involving a couple – and the man turns into a huge monster, who goes on a killing spree. Like we said – right from the beginning of this book, you shall be hooked.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Katherine “Kitty” Katt Books

Leave a Reply