madmans-daughterAmerican Megan Shepherd, a fan of horseback riding, has the critically acclaimed Madman’s Daughter series.

This incredible trilogy is in the gothic suspense genre, and has been really well received.

Get notified when Megan Shepherd releases a new book at

Publication Order of Madman’s Daughter Books

The Madman's Daughter(2013)Description / Buy at
Her Dark Curiosity(2014)Description / Buy at
A Cold Legacy(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Madman’s Daughter Books, You’ll Love…

  • Megan Shephard
  • Kiera Cass
  • Maggie Stiefvater

Madman’s Daughter Synopsis: It stars the 16 year old Juliet Moreau, who is a maid in London. She has a regular life, goes to church and spends all her time trying not to think of the scandal that destroyed her life.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Madman’s Daughter Books

Leave a Reply