Midnight Sons is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Debbie Macomber.

The series began with Brides for Brothers in 1995, with a new novel coming out for the next two months straight. There would also be three more novels in early 1996. Below is a list of Debbie Macomber’s Midnight Sons books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Debbie Macomber releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Midnight Sons Books

Brides for Brothers(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Marriage Risk(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Daddy's Little Helper(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Because of the Baby(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Falling for Him(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ending in Marriage(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight Sons and Daughters(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Midnight Sons Books

Leave a Reply