Regan Reilly is the protagonist in a series of mystery novels by American novelist Carol Higgins Clark. Regan is a P.I. with pizzazz based out of Los Angeles. Regan Reilly also appears in the Alvirah and Willy series.

Carol Higgins Clark debuted her Regan Reilly character in the novel Decked, which came out in 1992. She says that she often gets people asking her if the Regan Reilly books need to be read in order, which they do not. Below is a list of Carol Higgins Clark’s Regan Reilly novels in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronology):

Publication Order of Regan Reilly Mystery Books

(By: Carol Higgins Clark, Mary Higgins Clark)

If You Like Regan Reilly Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Regan Reilly Books

Leave a Reply