Repairman Jack is a fictional character created by American novelist F. Paul Wilson, featured in a series of horror novels. Jack is a man without an identity who is no ordinary repairman. Jack fixes situations for people and works only for cold hard cash. The series is also known as Handyman Jack.

The Repairman Jack series began in 1984 with The Tomb. Below is a list of F. Paul Wilson’s Repairman Jack books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in their chronological order):

Get notified when F. Paul Wilson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Repairman Jack Books

Publication Order of Repairman Jack: The Early Years Books

Note: Infernal Night is a collaboration with Heather Graham.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Repairman Jack Books

Leave a Reply