The SEAL of Protection series is authored by Susan Stoker. She’s attempted other series but the SEAL of Protection series are the ones that people like the best. It’s all about SEALS who have to protect different people. There’s also been a bold attempt at progression with Protecting Caroline and then a year later, Marrying Caroline. It’s always nice to see an author try new things within a series like that.

Get notified when Susan Stoker releases a new book at

Publication Order of SEAL of Protection Books

Protecting Caroline(2014)Description / Buy at
Protecting Alabama(2014)Description / Buy at
Protecting Fiona(2014)Description / Buy at
Marrying Caroline(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting Summer(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting Cheyenne(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting Jessyka(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting Julie(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting Melody(2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting the Future(2016)Description / Buy at
Protecting Alabama's Kids(2016)Description / Buy at
Protecting Kiera(2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of SEAL of Protection: Legacy Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of SEAL Of Protection Books

Leave a Reply