Seals The Warrior Breed by H Jay Riker William H Keith
SEALs: The Warrior Breed is a series of military fiction by American author H. Jay Riker (William H. Keith). The series is based on the real stories of the Navy Underwater Demolition Team (UDT) and SEALs. The first part of the series is set during World War II and during Vietnam, while the latter three novels are more contemporary.

H. Jay Riker began the SEALs: The Warrior Breed series in 1993 with the novel Silver Star. The series lasted 14 years and 11 novels, concluding in 2007 with the novel Iraqi Freedom. Below is a list of H. Jay Riker’s SEALs: The Warrior Breed books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when H. Riker releases a new book at

Publication Order of Seals: The Warrior Breed Books

Note: The novel Navy Cross was co-authored by J. Andrew Keith.

If You Like Seals: The Warrior Breed Books, You’ll Love…

SEALs, The Warrior Breed Synopsis: In Silver Star by H. Jay Riker (book 1 of the SEALs, The Warrior Breed series), the Underwater Demoltion Team is a team of Navy commandoes who have been trained for unique and deadly situations of war. They must battle the enemy both underwater and above it. Some of their accomplishments are part of WWII legend, as each and every one will either triumph against the odds or die with honour.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Seals: The Warrior Breed Books

Leave a Reply