Seven Sleepers by Gilbert Morris
The Seven Sleepers is a series of YA Christian fiction novels by American novelist Gilbert L. Morris. A spiritual leader named Goel sends 14 year-old Josh Adams and his group of six friends on a dangerous journey to conquer evil on a new world.

Gilbert L. Morris began his Seven Sleepers series in 1994 with the novel Flight of Eagles. The series contains ten novels, concluding with The Final Kingdom, published in 1997. In 2000, Morris began a follow-up series called The Seven Sleepers: The Lost Chronicles with the novel The Spell of the Crystal Chair. That series contains seven novels, which were all published that same year. Below is a list of Gilbert L. Morris’ Seven Sleepers books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of The Seven Sleepers Books

Flight of the Eagles(1994)Description / Buy at
The Gates of Neptune(1994)Description / Buy at
The Sword of Camelot(1995)Description / Buy at
The Caves That Time Forgot(1995)Description / Buy at
Winged Raiders of the Desert(1995)Description / Buy at
Empress of the Underworld(1996)Description / Buy at
Voyage of the Dolphin(1996)Description / Buy at
Attack of the Amazons(1996)Description / Buy at
Escape with the Dream Maker(1997)Description / Buy at
The Final Kingdom(1997)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Seven Sleepers: The Lost Chronicles Books

The Spell of the Crystal Chair(2000)Description / Buy at
The Savage Games of Lord Zarak(2000)Description / Buy at
The Strange Creatures of Dr. Korbo(2000)Description / Buy at
City of the Cyborgs(2000)Description / Buy at
The Temptations of Pleasure Island(2000)Description / Buy at
The Victims of Nimbo(2000)Description / Buy at
The Terrible Beast of Zor(2000)Description / Buy at

If You Like Seven Sleepers Books, You’ll Love…

Seven Sleepers Synopsis: In Flight of the Eagles by Gilbert Morris (book 1 of the Seven Sleepers series), Josh has awakened from a 50-year sleep. An ancient prophecy says that he and his friends must come together in order to battle evil priests as well as any doubt they have in their faith.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Seven Sleepers Books

Leave a Reply