Shelter Valley Stories by Tara Taylor Quinn
Shelter Valley Stories is a series of contemporary romance novels by American novelist Tara Taylor Quinn. The series is set in Shelter Valley, Arizona. Each novel follows a different relationship from within the community.

Tara Taylor Quinn began her Shelter Valley Stories series in 2000 with the novel Becca’s Baby. The books can be read in any order. Below is a list of Tara Taylor Quinn’s Shelter Valley Stories books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tara Taylor Quinn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Shelter Valley Stories Books

Becca's Baby(2000)Description / Buy at
My Sister, Myself(2000)Description / Buy at
White Picket Fences(2000)Description / Buy at
Just Around The Corner(2001)Description / Buy at
Sheltered in His Arms(2001)Description / Buy at
The Sheriff of Shelter Valley(2002)Description / Buy at
Born in the Valley(2003)Description / Buy at
Nothing Sacred(2004)Description / Buy at
What Daddy Doesn't Know(2004)Description / Buy at
Somebody's Baby(2005)Description / Buy at
Sophie's Secret(2009)Description / Buy at
Full Contact(2011)Description / Buy at
It's Never Too Late(2013)Description / Buy at
Second Time's the Charm(2013)Description / Buy at
The Moment of Truth(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shelter Valley Stories Books, You’ll Love…

Shelter Valley Stories Synopsis: Becca’s Baby is the first book in the Shelter Valley Stories series. Will and Becca Parsons have lived in Shelter Valley, Arizona all of their lives. Shelter Valley means everything to them. It means home, family and security. Everything that matters is right there in that town. Will and Becca have been married for 20 years. It’s a good marriage – a contented marriage – marred by only one disappointment: their inability to have children. But their dream of a baby has gradually been replaced by other interests and goals. And now they’re in their 40s – some would say it’s too late to have babies. Except it’s not. Because Becca’s pregnant. And that reality throws their carefully ordered lives into complete disarray.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shelter Valley Stories Books

Leave a Reply