Sword and Circlet by Carole Nelson Douglas
The Sword and Circlet series, also known as the Irissa and Kendric series, is a series of fantasy novels by American author Carole Nelson Douglas. The series includes the Six of Swords duology (Six of Swords & Exiles of the Rynth) and the Sword & Circlet trilogy (Keepers of Edanvant, Heir of Rengarth & Seven of Swords).

Carole Nelson Douglas began her Sword & Circlet/Irissa & Kendric series with the novel Six of Swords, which was published in 1982. The series included in 1989 with the novel Seven of Swords – the fifth novel in the series. Below is a list of Carole Nelson Douglas’ Sword & Circlet books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Sword and Circlet Books

Six of Swords(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Exiles of the Rynth(1984)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Keepers of Edanvant(1987)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heir of Rengarth(1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seven of Swords(1989)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sword & Circlet Books

Leave a Reply