If you like the Vampire Diaries then you’ll know what this series is. Written by Julie Plec, it focuses on Stefan and his diaries.

Get notified when L.J. Smith releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries Books

(By: L.J. Smith, Julie Plec)

If You Like Vampire Diaries: Stefans Diaries Books, You’ll Love…

  • The Vampire Diaries
  • The Originals
  • Mortal Instruments

The Vampire Diaries: Stefans Diaries Synopsis: The first book in the series is Origins. This takes place during the Civil War, in Mystic Falls and focuses on what the true story is between Stefan, Damon and Katherine, as well as documenting the beginning of the love triangle.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Vampire Diaries: Stefans Diaries Books

Leave a Reply