The Trylle Trilogy is a trilogy of young adult paranormal romance novels by American novelist Amanda Hocking. The series is about a 17 year-old girl named Wendy who realizes that she is more than just human, and that she must tap into her newfound powers to use them against evil. The series has been optioned for film with Terri Tatchell attached as the screenwriter.

The Trylle series began in 2010 with Switched and ended with the third book in the series, Ascend. Below is a list of Amanda Hocking’s Trylle books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Amanda Hocking releases a new book at

Publication Order of Trylle Books

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Trylle Trilogy

Leave a Reply