twelve-kingdomsThe Twelve Kingdoms series of novels is written by the award winning author Jeffe Kennedy.

The series of books was started in 2014 with The Mark of Tala, and the second book was released the same year. It is the story of sisters. 3 of them, who have the king as their father.

Get notified when Jeffe Kennedy releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Twelve Kingdoms Books

The Mark of the Tala(2014)Description / Buy at
The Tears of the Rose(2014)Description / Buy at
Negotiation(2015)Description / Buy at
The Talon of the Hawk(2015)Description / Buy at
Heart's Blood(2016)Description / Buy at

Twelve Kingdoms Synopsis: The first novel focuses on the middle sister, Andi. She’s essentially invisible being the middle sister – but she doesn’t mind, as she has her horse. However one day while riding she meets a stranger – and everything about her life is going to change forever.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Twelve Kingdoms Books

Leave a Reply