The Vampire Queen series is a series of paranormal erotic romance novels by Joey W. Hill. The series explores the relationship between the vampire and servant. A vampire considers her or himself superior to a human, yet these powerful paranormal beings will bind a human to them, and depend on them for daylight protection, sex, blood… In the political and violent vampire world, the inferior human servant might be the only one a vampire can truly trust… and love.

Joey W. Hill began her Vampire Queen series in 2007 with the novel The Vampire Queen’s Servant. Below is a list of Joey W. Hill’s Vampire Queen books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Joey W. Hill releases a new book at

Publication Order of Vampire Queen Books

The Vampire Queen's Servant(2007)Description / Buy at
The Mark of the Vampire Queen(2008)Description / Buy at
A Vampire's Claim(2009)Description / Buy at
Beloved Vampire(2009)Description / Buy at
Vampire Mistress(2010)Description / Buy at
Vampire Trinity(2010)Description / Buy at
Vampire Instinct(2011)Description / Buy at
Bound by the Vampire Queen(2011)Description / Buy at
Taken by a Vampire(2013)Description / Buy at
Nightfall(2014)Description / Buy at
The Scientific Method(2014)Description / Buy at
Elusive Hero(2014)Description / Buy at
Night's Templar(2015)Description / Buy at
Vampire's Soul(2017)Description / Buy at
Vampire's Embrace(2018)Description / Buy at
Vampire Master(2019)Description / Buy at
Vampire Guardian(2021)Description / Buy at

Note: Nightfall was written with Desiree Holt.

If You Like Vampire Queen Books, You’ll Love…

Vampire Queen Synopsis: The Vampire Queen’s Servant by Joey W. Hill is the first book in the Vampire Queen series. Lady Elyssa Yamato Amaterasu Wentworth is a seven-hundred-year-old vampire in need of a new servant – especially because now a mysterious ailment threatens to consume her. As a gift she’s been give Jacob, an extraordinary physical specimen, but not ideal for being… used. Jacob’s a complete alpha male and not accustomed to submitting to any woman’s wishes. Elyssa soon learns that what really binds Jacob to her are not her sensual midnight hungers, but something far more provocative. It stirs her blood, renews her life, and awakens her soul like only true love can. And the passion between Elyssa and Jacob is about to yield something else unexpected—a shared history that reaches back through the centuries and is fated to challenge their destiny like nothing ever will again…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Vampire Queen Books

Leave a Reply