Wings in the Night by Maggie Shayne
Wings in the Night is a series of paranormal romance novels and stories by American author Maggie Shayne.

Maggie Shayne began her Wings in the Night series in 1993 with the story Twilight Phantasies. The first novel in the series was 1997’s Born in Twilight. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Maggie Shayne’s Wings in the Night books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Maggie Shayne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wings in the Night Books

Twilight Phantasies(1993)Description / Buy at
Twilight Memories(1994)Description / Buy at
Twilight Illusions(1994)Description / Buy at
Strangers In The Night(1995)Description / Buy at
Born in Twilight(1997)Description / Buy at
Brides of the Night(1998)Description / Buy at
Twilight Hunger(2002)Description / Buy at
Embrace the Twilight(2003)Description / Buy at
Two By Twilight(2003)Description / Buy at
Edge of Twilight(2004)Description / Buy at
Blue Twilight(2005)Description / Buy at
Prince of Twilight(2006)Description / Buy at
Lover's Bite(2007)Description / Buy at
Angel's Pain(2007)Description / Buy at
Demon's Kiss(2007)Description / Buy at
Bloodline(2009)Description / Buy at
Twilight Prophecy(2011)Description / Buy at
Twilight Fulfilled(2011)Description / Buy at
Young Rhiannon in the Temple of Isis(2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wings in the Night: Reborn Books

Twilight Guardians(2014)Description / Buy at
Twilight Vendetta(2015)Description / Buy at
The Rhiannon Chronicles(2015)Description / Buy at

Notes: Strangers in the Night is a collection that also includes stories from Anne Stuart and Chelsea Quinn Yarbro. Brides of the Night is a collection with stories by Marilyn Tracy.

If You Like Wings In The Night Books, You’ll Love…

Wings in the Night Synopsis: Wings in the Night is a collection by Maggie Shayne that contains the first three Wings in the Night stories – Twilight Phantasies, Twilight Memories and Twilight Illusions. In Twilight Phantasies, Eric Marquand has been condemned to walk forever in shadw by himself. If he were to possess his soulmate, he would destroy her. In Twilight Memories, Rhiannon is a dangerous creature of the night. To be cast away by Roland would be akin to driving a stake through her heart. In Twilight Illusions, Damien is the greatest of his kind, but with his power he also has a weakness – a passion for mortals…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wings In The Night Books

Leave a Reply