Witch and Wizard is a series of children’s fantasy novels by American author James Patterson. Set in the future, Whit and Wisty Allgood are arrested, sent to prison and slated to be executed once a new totalitarian government called the New Order takes power. The crime? Possessing magical abilities that have been outlawed.

The Witch and Wizard series began with the title novel in 2009. Below is a list of James Patterson’s Witch and Wizard books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when James Patterson releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Witch & Wizard Books

Witch & Wizard (By:James Patterson,Gabrielle Charbonnet)(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Gift (By:James Patterson,Ned Rust)(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fire (By:James Patterson,Jill Dembowski)(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kiss (By:James Patterson,Jill Dembowski)(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lost (By:James Patterson,Emily Raymond)(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Witch & Wizard Graphic Novels Books

Battle for Shadowland(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Operation Zero(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witch & Wizard: The Manga, Vol. 1(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witch & Wizard: The Manga, Vol. 2(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witch & Wizard: The Manga, Vol. 3(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Witch & Wizard is co-authored by Gabrielle Charbonnet. Witch & Wizard: The Gift is co-authored by Ned Rust. Witch & Wizard: The Fire and The Kiss are co-authored by Jill Dembowski. The graphic novel Wizard & Wizard: Battle for Shadowland is co-authored by Patterson, Dara Naraghi and Victor Santos.

If You Like Witch & Wizard Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Witch & Wizard Books

Leave a Reply