Wormling by Jerry B Jenkins Chris Fabry
The Wormling is a series of young adult Christian-themed adventure novels by authors Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry. Owen Reeder has been told he’s nothing special all his life and now he believes it. He does have one ability though – he can read fast. Then a stranger visits his dad’s bookstore and what was once a normal life is now anything but. Owen has been brought into a strange world he had no idea existed. Now, the boy without any sort of special gift (or so he thinks) is forced into a battle between his own world and this strange, unknown one called the Lowlands. The series is packed with action, fantasy and humour.

Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry began The Wormling series in 2007 with the novel The Book of the King. The series lasted five novels, concluding the next year with The Author’s Blood. Below is a list of Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry’s The Wormling books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jerry B. Jenkins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Wormling Books

(By: Jerry B. Jenkins, Chris Fabry)

The Changeling(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Book of the King(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sword of the Wormling(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Minions of Time(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Author's Blood(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wormling Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wormling Books

Leave a Reply