The Writer Friends series is a series of romance novels by American author Rachel Gibson.

The Writer Friends series began in 2006 with Sex, Lies, and Online Dating. Below is a list of Rachel Gibson’s Writer Friends books in order of when they were originally released, which is also their chronological order:

Get notified when Rachel Gibson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Writer Friends Books

Sex, Lies, and Online Dating(2006)Description / Buy at
I'm In No Mood for Love(2006)Description / Buy at
Tangled Up in You(2007)Description / Buy at
Not Another Bad Date(2008)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Writer Friends Books

Leave a Reply