Written by Brandon Williams on Friday, March 29th, 2013

In big news, Vince Flynn just announced today the 14th Mitch Rapp Novel.

Flynn announced this exclusively via his facebook page.

The latest book in the Mitch Rapp series will be called…..

The Survivor.

The Survivor is the 14th and newest book in the Mitch Rapp series. Chronologically it’s still in real-time as opposed to flashbacks, so it will in chronological order follow The Last Man.

The Survivor has been announced for the fall. Most likely in November 2013.

If you need to catch up before then, you can check our our list of Vince Flynn Books to see what you still need to read..

Order of Books » News » Vince Flynn’s Latest “Mitch Rapp” Novel Announced

Leave a Reply