Order of Katherine Spencer Books

Katherine Spencer is the pen name of American author Anne Canadeo. Under her pseudonym of Katherine Spencer, she writes novels based on the work of the late painter-turned-author Thomas Kinkade, including the Cape Light and Angel Island series. Under her real name of Anne Canadeo, she writes the Black Sheep Knitting Mysteries series and has […]


Order of Angel Island Books

The Angel Island series is a series of novels by Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer based on the paintings of Kinkade.


Order of Thomas Kinkade Books

Thomas Kinkade (1958-2012) was an American painter and author. He marketed himself as “Thomas Kinkade, Painter of Light.” It was estimated that 1-in-20 American homes owned a copy of one of his paintings. Aside from his work as a famous painter, he co-authored two series with Katherine Spencer – Cape Light and Angel Island.