The Angel Island series is a series of novels by Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer based on the paintings of Kinkade.

The Angel Island series began in 2010 with the novel The Inn at Angel Island. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer’s Angel Island series in order of when the books were originally published:

Publication Order of Angel Island Books

(By: Thomas Kinkade, Katherine Spencer)

The Inn at Angel Island(2010)Description / Buy at
The Wedding Promise(2011)Description / Buy at
A Wandering Heart(2012)Description / Buy at
The Way Home(2013)Description / Buy at
Harbor of the Heart(2014)Description / Buy at

Note: As of 2013, all novels are written by Katherine Spencer, based on the work of Thomas Kinkade.

If You Like Angel Island Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Angel Island Books

Leave a Reply