Cape Light is a series of novels by Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer. The series is inspired by the art of Kinkade’s paintings. The series is a look at the town of Cape Light and the people who live there.

The Cape Light series began in 2002 with the title novel. Below is a list of Thomas Kinkade and Katherine Spencer’s Cape Light books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Cape Light Books

(By: Thomas Kinkade, Katherine Spencer)

Cape Light(2002)Description / Buy at
Home Song(2002)Description / Buy at
The Gathering Place(2003)Description / Buy at
A New Leaf(2004)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Promise(2004)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Angel(2005)Description / Buy at
A Christmas to Remember(2006)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Visitor(2007)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Star(2008)Description / Buy at
A Wish for Christmas(2009)Description / Buy at
On Christmas Eve(2010)Description / Buy at
Christmas Treasures(2011)Description / Buy at
A Season of Angels(2012)Description / Buy at
Songs of Christmas(2013)Description / Buy at
All is Bright(2014)Description / Buy at
Together for Christmas(2015)Description / Buy at
Because It's Christmas(2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas Blessings(2017)Description / Buy at
A Christmas Secret(2018)Description / Buy at
When Christmas Comes(2019)Description / Buy at
One Bright Christmas(2020)Description / Buy at

Note: As of 2013, all novels are written by Katherine Spencer, based on the work of Thomas Kinkade.

If You Like Cape Light Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cape Light Books

Leave a Reply