Blossom Street is a series of contemporary romance/women’s fiction books by American author Debbie Macomber. The series is set in a yarn shop called A Good Yarn on Blossom Street in Seattle. There are other businesses on the block, including the French Cafe, Susannah’s Garden and Blossom Street Books.

The Blossom Street series began with The Shop on Blossom Street. Below is a list of Debbie Macomber’s Blossom Street books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Debbie Macomber releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blossom Street Books

The Shop on Blossom Street(2003)Description / Buy at
A Good Yarn(2005)Description / Buy at
Susannah's Garden / Old Boyfriends(2006)Description / Buy at
Back on Blossom Street / Wednesdays at Four(2007)Description / Buy at
Twenty Wishes(2008)Description / Buy at
Summer on Blossom Street(2009)Description / Buy at
Hannah's List(2010)Description / Buy at
A Turn in the Road(2011)Description / Buy at
Starting Now(2013)Description / Buy at
Blossom Street Brides(2014)Description / Buy at
Twenty-One Wishes(2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blossom Street Kids Books

The Yippy, Yappy Yorkie in the Green Doggy Sweater(2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blossom Street Non-Fiction Books

Blossom Street Collection Book 1(2010)Description / Buy at
Blossom Street Collection, Book 2(2010)Description / Buy at
Blossom Street Collection, Book 3(2010)Description / Buy at

Notes: Susannah’s Garden was also published as Old Boyfriends. Back on Blossom Street is alternatively titled Wednesdays at Four.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Blossom Street Books

Leave a Reply