The Appomattox Saga is a series of Christian historical/romantic fiction by American author Gilbert Morris. Each novel in the series follows a different character (or characters), including Clay Rocklin, Denton Rocklin & Deborah Steele, Rachel Franklin, Paul Bristol, Burke Rocklin, Lowell Rocklin, Allyn Griffeth Rocklin, Frank Rocklin and Austin & Marie Bristol.


Gilbert Morris is an American novelist of Christian fiction, including historical fiction, mystery novels, children’s books and more. Series that he’s written include (but are not limited to) the House of Winslow, Appomattox Saga, Jim Reno Western Saga, Price of Liberty, American Century, Wakefield Dynasty, Cheney Duvall, M.D., Liberty Bell, Spirit of Appalachia, Chronicles of […]