Order of Triple Threat Books

Triple Threat is a series of mystery novels by Lis Wiehl. The series follows three professional, intelligent and dedicated women – a federal prosecutor, an FBI agent and a TV news reporter from Portland, Oregon – who investigate current crimes. The three women comprise the “triple threat.”