Triple Threat is a series of mystery novels by Lis Wiehl. The series follows three professional, intelligent and dedicated women – a federal prosecutor, an FBI agent and a TV news reporter from Portland, Oregon – who investigate current crimes. The three women comprise the “triple threat.”

Lis Wiehl began her Triple Threat series with her fiction debut, Face of Betrayal, published in 2008. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lis Wiehl’s Triple Threat books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Lis Wiehl releases a new book at

Publication Order of Triple Threat Books

(By: Lis Wiehl, April Henry)

If You Like Triple Threat Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Triple Threat Books

Leave a Reply