The FBI Suspense Thriller series is a series of novels by American author Catherine Coulter. The series features plenty of plot twists, intriguing characters and of course mysteries that are tough to crack.

The FBI Suspense Thriller series is the largest series of Catherine Coulter’s work. The series began in 1996 with The Cove and is ongoing to this day. Below is a list of Catherine Coulter’s FBI novels in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Catherine Coulter releases a new book at

Publication Order of FBI Thriller Books

If You Like FBI Suspense Thriller Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of FBI Suspense Thriller Books

Leave a Reply