The FBI Profiler series is a series of suspense novels by American author Lisa Gardner. The series features Rainie Conner, Pierce Quincy, and his daughter Kimberly. It is also known as the “Quincy series.” Lisa’s first suspense novel and first book in this series, The Perfect Husband was made into the 2001 movie Instinct to Kill.

The FBI Profiler series started in 1998 with The Perfect Husband. Gardner has said that “there are still more stories to tell,” so evidently the series will continue. Below is the order of when Lisa Gardner’s FBI Profiler novels were originally released:

Get notified when Lisa Gardner releases a new book at

Publication Order of FBI Profiler Books

If You Like FBI Profiler Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of FBI Profiler Books

Leave a Reply